1/5

ABOUT

INO GROUP IS A GROUP OF COMMUNICATION AGENCIES, WHICH CARRY OUT PROJECTS IN THE FIELD OF INTEGRATED MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA SERVICES: PLANNING, BYUING, ANALYTICS, DIGITAL-MARKETING, EVENT-MARKETING, BRANDING AND CREATIVE SOLUTIONS.

The Group’s experience, highest level of professional expertise and flexible internal structure allows it to meet the challenges of any kind, from comprehensive integrated communication campaigns to isolated tasks in the field of brand marketing, media and corporate communications.

INO Communication Group
was founded in 2005.




 INO GROUP IS A MEMBER OF THE ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNICATION AGENCIES OF RUSSIA - ACAR

INO GROUP IS A MEMBER OF ONE OF THE WORLD'S OLDEST, LARGEST AND MOST SUCCESSFUL NETWORKS OF INDEPENDENT
ADVERTISING & COMMUNICATIONS AGENCIES - TAAN

2/5

AGENCIES

The companies have different specializations in the field of marketing communications.  They may either operate as individual agencies if the target task is completely in their competence, or team up to meet the major challenges. The flexible structure allows INO Group to adjust quickly and successfully carry out projects of any scope and complexity by using the tools which are necessary (but not excessive) to solve the problem.

INO Group Media Analytics Group Ruslodesign happfabric

4/5

OUR STORY

THE GROUP HISTORY DATES BACK TO 2005. SINCE THEN INO GROUP HAD DEVELOPED FROM A SMALL-SCALE ADVERTISING AGENCY INTO A GROUP OF ASSOCIATED COMPANIES.



Drive for innovation, dedication,  attention to the details and aspiration for finding the  solution make the Group possible to demonstrate stable annual growth.

 

  • The foundation of INO Group agency. The first customers were from the automotive sector of the Saint Petersburg market. Over its first year of operation, the Agency starts to cooperate with more than twenty companies. INO Group becomes Google Premier Partner.
  • INO Group becomes №9 among independent agencies in Russia and keeps №1 position among agencies with the head office in St.Petersburg (based on the volume of media buying budgets). Several awards and diplomas are added to our collection.
  • INO Group holds the first position among agencies in St.Petersburg and one of the leading positions among independent Russian groups (in terms of media budgets) INO Group joins Cathay Communication - association focused on successful implementations of campaigns in China and, vice versa, on helping Chinese brands to launch international campaigns. INO Group still is a member of Taan Worldwide and ACAR.

5/5

TEAM

INO Group is a team of enthusiastic professionals in constant search for innovative solutions. Heads of the agencies are also in charge of a certain direction within the Group, which allows them to constantly be aware of  the project phases, to build united teams on a timely basis and solve all the task effectively.

  • ALEKSANDR SAVCHUK ALEKSANDR SAVCHUK Marketing and Strategic Planning Director
  • ARTEM SOSNOVSKIKH ARTEM SOSNOVSKIKH New Business Director
  • ALEKSEY SAMOLIN ALEKSEY SAMOLIN Head of Digital Marketing Department
  • OLGA TSYPNYATOVA OLGA TSYPNYATOVA Art Director

1/5

О НАС

INO Group — группа коммуникационных агентств. Входящие в группу агентства реализуют проекты в области интегрированных маркетинговых коммуникаций, медиасервиса: планирования, баинга, аналитики, digital-маркетинга, событийного маркетинга, брендинга и креативных разработок.

Опыт, экспертиза и гибкая внутренняя структура группы позволяет INO Group решать задачи любого уровня сложности от комплексных интегрированных коммуникационных кампаний до точечных задач в области бренд-маркетинговых, медийных
и корпоративных коммуникаций.

Коммуникационная группа INO
основана в 2005 году



INO GROUP ВХОДИТ В АССОЦИАЦИЮ КОММУНИКАЦИОННЫХ АГЕНТСТВ РОССИИ АКАР

INO GROUP - ЧЛЕН МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ СЕТИ НЕЗАВИСИМЫХ РЕКЛАМНЫХ АГЕНТСТВ TAAN

2/5

ГРУППА КОМПАНИЙ

Входящие в группу компании обладают различной специализацией в области маркетинговых коммуникаций. Компании могут оперировать как отдельные агентства, если поставленная задача полностью лежит в области их компетенции, или объединяться для решения масштабных задач. Гибкая структура позволяет INO Group быстро адаптироваться и успешно реализовывать проекты любого объема и уровня сложности, подключая необходимые, но не избыточные для решения задачи инструменты.

INO Group Ruslodesign Happ.Fabric INO Estate

4/5

ИСТОРИЯ КОМПАНИИ

История группы началась в 2005 году. Более чем за 10 лет из небольшого рекламного агентства INO Group выросло в группу взаимосвязанных компаний.



Постоянное стремление к развитию, внимание к деталям и искреннее желание искать оптимальное решение для каждой задачи позволяют группе каждый год показывать стабильный рост.

  • Год основания агентства INO Group Первые клиенты – автомобильный сегмент рынка Санкт-Петербурга. Уже за первый год существования агентство сотрудничает более чем с двадцатью компаниями.
  • INO Group занимает 9 место в рейтинге независимых российских агентств, составленном AdIndex по объему медиазакупок в 2017 году. Также INO Group - №1 среди агентств с центральным офисом в Санкт-Петербурге - по результатам двух наиболее значимых медийных рейтингов, один из которых составляет АКАР в содружестве с Sostav.ru, а второй - AdIndex.ru.
  • Сохраняем первенство среди агентств с центральным офисом в Петербурге по объему медиазакупок. Вступаем в новую ассоциацию - Cathay Communication - нацеленную на работу с китайским рынком. По-прежнему остаемся членом АКАР и Taan Worldwide.

5/5

КОМАНДА

INO Group – команда динамичных профессионалов, всегда готовых искать инновационные решения. Руководители каждого из агентств отвечают также за определенное направление в рамках группы, что позволяет постоянно быть в курсе всех этапов проектов, оперативно формировать объединенные команды и эффективно решать любые задачи.

  • АНДРЕЙ РОСЛОВ АНДРЕЙ РОСЛОВ Генеральный директор группы компаний
  • АЛЕКСАНДР САВЧУК АЛЕКСАНДР САВЧУК Директор по маркетингу и стратегическому планированию
  • АРТЕМ СОСНОВСКИХ АРТЕМ СОСНОВСКИХ Директор по развитию INO Group
  • АЛЕКСЕЙ САМОЛИН АЛЕКСЕЙ САМОЛИН Руководитель направления Digital Marketing
  • ОЛЬГА ЦЫПНЯТОВА ОЛЬГА ЦЫПНЯТОВА Aрт-директор